Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 41, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 06" (168 cm), Weight: 210 lbs (95 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Massachusetts  >>  Boston


GayFarmerCentral Listing

I am single and currently looking for someone who is serious and looking for a great friendship which will lead to more if interests are mutual. I enjoy watching movies, I play soccer for fun, I like traveling and visiting new place, I like reading novels as well. I live quite a calm life and I live at my own place. I am financially independent and would want my partner being same too. I am more top but with the right person, I want to explore and enjoy all the pleasure of being with the right person. I think I want to live a more quiet life now on a farm somewhere away from the city where I will raise chicken and other livestock.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Looking forward to meeting some independent who wants a great friendship which should lead to more if the chemistry is right.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, athlete, average guy, cowboy, professional
Hobbies & Interests cars, computers, cycling, dancing, dogs, ice hockey, live theater, photography, ranching, livestock, reading, sports, travel
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color black
Ethnicity mixed / multi
Sexual Mindset top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, out-going, romantic, shy
Spiritual religious right
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for