Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 55, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 04" (163 cm), Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 AUSTRALIA  >>  Victoria

advertisement

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Short arse Aussie country bloke living in the burbs of Melbourne, Australia looking for mates

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Middle aged short arse Aussie bloke looking for a mate. Hard to say exactly what I am looking for in a person as each person is an individual who has needs and gifts to share as much I do. All I know that I am a 'No Bullshit' kind of bloke and would appreciate the same. I am there for my mates and they are there for me. Yet it would be great to have that one bloke who is my first 'G'Day' in the morning as I wake up and the last call for the day just to say, "I'm on my way home". Someone who is 100% there for me as I will definitely be 100% there for him. All the best Everyone! Cheers Azza

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, average guy, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests art, exercise, gardening, movies, outdoors, ranching, livestock, rodeos, science fiction, weight lifting
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type buzzcut
Hair Color blonde
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral, versatile, versatile bottom
Spiritual uncommitted
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for

Socio-Group academic, artistic, average guy, bear, butch, cowboy, military, truck driver
Hobbies & Interests art, exercise, rodeos
Hair Type bald, buzzcut, shaved, short
Smoking non smoker
Drugs non user