Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 64, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  Nunavut  >>  Kivalliq Region

advertisement

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Hello guys…. New to this dating scene. Just came out of a ltr of 15 yrs. Looking for social activities, dinners, movies or drinks. Not against dating but looking to take things slow with possibly of FWB for now. I’m just an average guy who has recently learnt to love myself. I enjoy just chillin’ at home with my BFF Sam, my 11 yr old fur baby. I enjoy watching tv reality shows, home improvement, food shows and great movies. I enjoy a great evening of dinner at home, with drinks and great conversations or cuddled on the couch watching old movies…. If any of this triggered you…drop me a line! Cheers….

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, dancing, dogs, exercise, live theater, movies, music, outdoors, rodeos, travel
Facial Hair goatee, mustache
Hair Type bald
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, out-going, party dude, realist, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker, weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for