c____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends

My Vitals:

Age: 57, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 185 lbs (84 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Los Angeles

GayFarmerCentral Listing

I'm new to this forum. I'm thrilled to have found it. I'm currently looking to relocate to a rural community. I'm looking for somewhere where there's some form of LGBTQ+ community and good park land nearby for hiking and/or horseback riding. I was raised on a farm in Minnesota, so I'm familiar with country life, but I've lived my entire adult life urban. I'd love suggestions on communities that could meet my desires. I'm planning to hit the road soon to check some of those out. I'll mostly be camping along the trip, so suggestions on where to camp would be hugely appreciated as well.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I work in real estate doing design and sales currently although I've had a number of careers. I've lived overseas and speak Spanish, some Portugues and a touch of Japanese. I am open to settling overseas again. I love animals, trees, hiking, reading, travel, horseback riding, dining out among other things.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, professional, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests art, cats, computers, exercise, gardening, movies, outdoors, photography, reading, science fiction, travel, yoga
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color blonde, salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Personality honest, intelligent, optimist, out-going, realist
Spiritual atheist
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for