g____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 35, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Ohio  >>  Lancaster

GayFarmerCentral Listing

I'm looking for friendships more than anything. But if something turns out to evolve from friendship into something more... that'd be awesome.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm Drew, and live in rural southeastern Ohio. I grew up on a farm (and still live on one), though for most of my life considered myself a "city boy trapped in the country". Lately I've been thinking more about rural areas, and the land, and vague peacefulness that living in the middle-of-nowhere often brings. I mostly work in tech; right now I'm an IT consultant for small businesses in the area. Farming isn't my full-time life, but I enjoy some parts of it. My brother, parents, and other family own and operate farms; I help them whenever I can (usually by diagnosing faults, helping repair equipment, operating equipment, etc). Frankly I have no idea what I'm looking for, so I think that starting with a friendship would be awesome.

My Details

Socio-Group bear, hairy man, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests cats, computers, movies, music, outdoors, photography, reading, travel
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality honest, intelligent, loner, masculine, romantic, shy
Spiritual agnostic, atheist, christian
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs just pot, non user

I'm looking for