l____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 46, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 200 lbs (91 kg), Body Type: thick, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 ISRAEL  >>  South District

GayFarmerCentral Listing

So...You're the guy who wants to build a cabin off grid with me ? Hey. My name is Ty, great to meet you : ) I guess I'm here like most other men on the site, looking to find that special bloke who lives outside the scene. Are you a farmer? and do you work hard? Great, so we both believe in the good life. I unfortunately, have not been able to find that burly man who somehow manages to get in under my skin in such a way that I simply can not stand to be without him. You know you're out there, and I'm sure you're feeling the same. So, I have decided to put myself out here, giving you the chance to get to know me. I am looking for that strong stoic man who has been in search of me. You know who you are.... the one who is restless at night as you can sense the both of us wishing to be closer but not knowing where to start. Here's hoping we have possibly found a way to get closer to each other.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I've been living in Israel for the past 22 years, albeit that I am originally South African born and raised. I grew up on a small holding in my youth, and went to agricultural high school. I am great with carpentry, design and also have hobbies such as carpet weaving and pottery. I grew up in an age where the terms "outhouse" and "soap making" weren't thought of as creative but a matter of survival. I cook an amazing assortments of dishes from old Dutch style baking to more exotic middle eastern and Mediterranean dishes. but my passion lies with Permaculture and arbory. If you need a handyman to get the jobs done, I am fairly capable to do such things on my own. I have an interest in growing my own unique brand of tobacco, craft beers and hopefully also perfect the art of a fantastic smoked ham. I get up early, do my sport and then I am ready for the rest of a fantastic day. Care to join me for a jog on the estate?

My Details

I'm looking for