w____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 UK  >>  England  >>  South Derbyshire  >>  Foston and Scropton CP

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Recently out of a long term relationship.. no baggage, it's all good. Previously worked in catering, banking, animal parks and circus currently working on the railway. Don't mind muck or odd working hours. Out going. Varied sexual interests... I've been no virgin for a long time and enjoy both top and bottom. My best job was with the Circus where we toured around 6 months a year and based on rural farm or animal parks the rest. Love our canal network and looking to buy my own boat this year. Have both tattoos and piercings.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Currently selling up our home after recent split... Everything is fine! Just moving on now and seeing what's about. I'll probably end up buying somewhere to rent out and go a different live on a narrowboat. I live in a village and like the peace. Just seeing what options I may have.

My Details

Hobbies & Interests beach, dogs, live theater, movies, music, photography, travel
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile
Personality funny, honest, laid back, optimist, out-going, realist
Spiritual atheist
Politics moderate
Smoking smoker (occasional)
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for