Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 35, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 04" (193 cm), Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  San Diego  >>  Point Loma

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Im a 6'4 nurturer who will balance with an equally or stronger protector type. I love taking care of a hard working man who loves being the lead. I grew up on a farm and have a deep connection to nature and all life. As all small town kids go i moved to Chicago for a decade to soon realize I missed my Country roots. So for the last 2 years I've lived in California I have been able to re-bond with the nature of God by way of empathy and appreciation of animals and the environment. I work as an animal rescue working, Environmental Protection worker, old nurse, Hospitality worker, child care provider and life coach to any in need of comfort. Farmers have the best hearts, so who best to cultivate mine?

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My ideal mate would be an empathetic introverted giant who's extremely intelligent and understands that I love to be the center of attention but I love that you're in charge. My imterest range from emotional intelligence to quantum physics to Simply twerking LOL My point is i love life and having fun, someone who can keep up and appreciate my Randomness will have the most loyal & devoted partner ever!

My Details

I'm looking for