Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 68, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 205 lbs (93 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Oceanside

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Hi I am an animal lover. Grew up rural. Done some farm work--really enjoyed tettering hay with a small tractor on a hill farm. The tedder was old iron that clicked along. Whenever I'd stop to pull bindweed out or just take a break the hawks would land and patiently wait for me to start again. Those summer days working hay stay with me still. I write a weekly farm/garden column and published a cooking with beer cookbook. Confess not very good mechanically but willing to learn!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Friends and family are everything to me, so hope they are for you too. Looking for buddy or lover or both to pal around with. Like to laugh.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, boy next door, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests cycling, dogs, gardening, outdoors, ranching, livestock, reading
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type balding
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top
Personality funny, intelligent, masculine, optimist, out-going, romantic
Spiritual agnostic
Politics far left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for