Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 29, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 SOUTH AFRICA  >>  Gauteng

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Easy going, Down to earth guy. I'm family oriented and would love to have a husband & kids of my own in the future, that be adopting or my own. I prefer old school when it comes to dating.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Down to earth guy, with no hang-ups or issues. I'm easy going and friendly and a enjoy laughing and making others laugh. I'm witty and spontaneous. I've been raised with high morals, manners and integrity. Looks fade as the heart still stays pure. I enjoy quietness. I prefer company of genuine and straight forward people who has no time for bull... I enjoy cooking, hiking, camping, fishing, ATV, and taking road trips. I'm a smoker and occasional drinker. I enjoy working in the garden and trying new things. I have no tattoos and don't have a desire to put them on my body. I'm average built, hard worker and not afraid to get my hands dirty. I'm very hygienic and expect the same. ***Must be a full time farmer***

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, hairy man
Hobbies & Interests beach, cars, cats, computers, dancing, fish aquariums, live theater, movies, music, outdoors, science fiction, wine tasting
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color blonde, brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral, versatile bottom
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking smoker (quitting)
Alcohol occasional drinker, weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for