Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 38, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Washington  >>  Richland


GayFarmerCentral Listing

Looking for my forever guy. Is it you? Looking for new friends and dates. Ultimately hoping to find my forever guy. Settle down out in the countryside somewhere and live out our dreams, build something together. I have my life together. Do you? If you're interested, take a chance and say hello :)

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Just a laid-back, outdoorsy kinda guy here who enjoys many activities and hobbies both indoors/around the home and outside, too. I'm a Southern man through and through, so you know I come with a side of that easy drawl. I keep it easy-going with some old-school values and a conservative streak that adds a touch of simplicity to the mix. Whether I'm kicking back for a chill night at home or feeling the itch for an outdoor adventure, it's all about finding a dude who's looking for something similar. Not into making life complicated – just looking for someone easy going to share the regular moments, like cozy nights in, and those spontaneous adventures that turn the ordinary into something pretty dang extraordinary. So, if you're up for a good time without all the fuss, I'm your guy! A little more about me: I enjoy hiking, off-roading, camping, fishin, road trips, trying new restaurants and foods. I can make an afternoon of sitting on my tailgate or in some chairs watching the world go by, listening to some music (I listen to a little bit of everything), enjoying the view, and chatting with friends. I'm just as happy hanging out with others as doing my own thing. I'd like to settle down with the right guy in either a small town or out on some acreage outside of town. Due to my line of work, I'm limited in where I can move to and basically have to go where there's openings. However, it's a solid career and I really enjoy what I do for a living. Luckily, it typically keeps me out in the countryside and away from the noise and lights of the cities. :) A couple things to consider: -Let's start out friends and see where it goes. You can't hurry love, right? :) -Wanna hook up? Try the next guy. I'm not easy like that. -Have a solid career. I'm not anyone's dad - so I'm not paying someone else's way. -Drugs, cigs, or 420? Hard no. -Emotional baggage/unresolved past trauma? That won't fly here. I'm pro-mental health. -Top/Side bunk here. Cheers, y'all -Alex

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, boy next door, professional, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests exercise, gardening, music, outdoors, photography, travel, weight lifting
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic
Politics moderate, right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for