Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 21, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 190 lbs (86 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Oklahoma  >>  Canadian County  >>  El Reno


GayFarmerCentral Listing

Yes I do, yes I am, I am looking for something sexually intimate

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Hi, I'm C.w, Im twenty years old and I'm from Oklahoma, I love my simple country life here and I like it when nobody comes around poking their nose where it doesn't belong. So all you who see this and want to rub one off, don't, cause I'm here and I'm ready to have my throat pounded so hard I start choking on my own spit and then Id lay on my back with my knees to my chest showing my hole so it can be roughly entered by the cock I just sucked.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, cowboy, twink
Hobbies & Interests dancing, gardening, live theater, music, outdoors, rodeos
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, goatee
Hair Type shaved, short
Hair Color blonde
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back
Spiritual earth based-pagan
Politics not interested
Smoking smoker (quitting)
Alcohol weekends only
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for

Socio-Group athlete, average guy, cowboy, daddy type, frat boy
Hobbies & Interests dancing, music, outdoors, travel
Facial Hair goatee, mustache
Hair Type shaved, short
Eye Color gray, hazel
Ethnicity hispanic / latino, white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Politics not interested
Alcohol occasional drinker, weekends only
Drugs just pot