d____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 27, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 140 lbs (64 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Oregon  >>  Portland

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Recently outed to my kinky gay self, looking for Master to take control and remake me as his. Have been denying myself for too long. Recently outed and made to admit that I’m gay and need to serve a superior man. Shown the way by a cowboy top man 20 years my senior. He got me to face my fantasies and needs. I’m tired of my boring life pretending I like women, sports, and drinking with the guys. I need to be controlled, trained, altered, and used. Still new at this but looking for serious training. So far I’ve experienced a little bondage, boot worship, cock sucking, cock and ball torture, anal toys. I’ve been fucked once. I want to explore many thing and think I may have few limits with the right training. I have a lot of VERY kinky thoughts. A master should take me, train me, mark me, install steel in me, destroy my old lifestyle and make me serve him and anyone he requires. Leather gear, rubber gear, boots, dirty gear, and more. Only limits I consider would be women, young, broken bones or intentional harm. Everything else is at Sir’s discretion. Slavery is a consideration.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

28, 140, 5’7” brown hair, brown eyes, 7” cut cock, moderate sized balls. Told I’m handsome. Actually from a small town near Portland, called Molalla. Have a no where job in banking, did a little rodeo, rough stock, like animals, pets. Spent summers on my uncles ranch as a teen, had my 1st sexual semi consensual encounter there with a ranch hand. It both scared me but also started my kinky curiosity.

My Details

Socio-Group boy next door, butch, closeted, cowboy, leather
Hobbies & Interests cats, dogs, exercise, movies, music, outdoors, ranching, livestock, rodeos, travel
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile bottom
Personality funny, honest, laid back, masculine, optimist, romantic, shy
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics left, not interested
Smoking smoker (occasional)
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs occasional user

I'm looking for