b____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 30, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: middle eastern / arab / north african

Where I Live:

 ALGERIA  >>  Mostaganem  >>  Aïn Tedles District  >>  فيرما  >>  Ain Tedles

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Don't pretend that you have not seen me before because I love the farmer cowboy men ❤❤❤❤❤

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

well !! I think there is nothing to tell about me, accept that my name is Brayan. I was born Jully 16 , 1989, in North West - Algeria. I now live in Mostaganem. My eyes are Green, I'm Right handed, my weaknesses is guys and I hate to be alone. My first thought waking up is, “Please God, just 15 minutes more”! My best physical feature is all my body. My bedtime is 2 a.m. My most favored memory is being in Spain 2001. I do not drink alcohol and I do not smoke.. I am single :) . I think I am attractive and I believe in myself. I get along great with my parents :)

My Details

Socio-Group athlete, boy next door
Hobbies & Interests dogs, movies, music, outdoors, reading, travel
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type short
Hair Color black
Eye Color green
Ethnicity middle eastern / arab / north african
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality funny, honest, masculine, optimist, out-going, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for