Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 65, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 240 lbs (109 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  North Carolina  >>  Durham County  >>  Durham


GayFarmerCentral Listing

Southern Farm raised man seeking a relationship with another like minded soul. I'm thinking that perhaps a more rural guy perhaps a farmer will be a good person to build a life with. Am able to relocate and open to many possibilities as far as location. I grew up on a tobacco and Dairy farm in NC. Want to perhaps reclaim some of that past I remember in my next relationship with another farmer type. Having lived and worked as a picture framer and artist for the past 40 years....I still find myself getting up at 5:30 as if I was supposed to bring in the cows for milking. Ended a 10 year relationship recently and starting a new search for a partner. Seems daunting at 62 but I know there is someone out there.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

62 yo bear type man. Hairy, cut, 240, 5' 11, semiretired, artist, hardworking, loyal, honest, loving and tactile. My partner/farmer would be mid to late 50s up to mid 60s in age. Size is not set in stone but I am attracted to more masculine bear type guys. Sure I want all the good traits too...loyal, honest, etc. I want a man who might lay on the couch and watch a movie while we're both under a quilt holding hands. I love spooning and flipping back and forth so we both get to be the held one. I am versatile sexually and open to new things. Just no pain. If he happens to end up being the Vanilla Man that would be fine as long as we loved each other.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, bear, hairy man, masseur, mature older, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests art, astronomy, beach, cats, computers, dogs, exercise, gardening, movies, outdoors, photography, pottery-sculpture, travel, weight lifting
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality honest, realist, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for