Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Orientation: g0y, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 185 lbs (84 kg), Body Type: thick, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 AUSTRALIA  >>  New South Wales  >>  Katoomba

advertisement

GayFarmerCentral Listing

my family on my Dads side were graziers and my uncle is still a vegetable farmer. My dream is to move to acreage with a partner. I dont know if I want to farm but I certainly want to find space. I like the idea of cabins on large acreage for Airbnb hosting.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a quiet bloke living the cabin life (and currently stuck home in a long lockdown and my business in an annoying pause) overlooking National parkland bush in the Blue Mountains of NSW Australia in a small village. I moved here to start a new chapter 13 years ago and I'd like to share it with a handsome man, as I believe life is meant to be shared. I have a few good friends here. I have a good business. I like nature. I moved here to bush walk in the national parks nearby. I have no time for the city worldly mindset. I have learnt to be simple and my home life reflects this. I seek a naturally masculine spiritual and maybe God fearing man like myself around 35 to 55 for company and if its meant to be then something much more and wonderful. Thank you for reading this. I hope it reveals enough about me for you to give me the time of day to talk and share. Maybe we can be friends :) btw I am not taking that experimental jab that's killing untold people and making others very sick. I will wait. This medical apartheid surely sorts us out. Love naturally masculine men with very hairy chests and beards. ;)

My Details

I'm looking for