Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 61, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 210 lbs (95 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: hispanic / latino

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Los Angeles

advertisement

GayFarmerCentral Listing

First of all, with that special Gentleman, my love is unconditional. I love spontaneity and laughter, so I am hoping to find a partner that I can be a little goofy with but yet serious when need be. I am extremely devoted and a generous person and I except my Partner to be loyal in return. I am in search of a Gentleman that desires to spend time with me, spend time together with our families, our friends and our dogs. Yep, you got have to love animals, especially dogs. How I feel most at home? Now that depends on the weather, really. If it's really cold outside, then I'm up for a "Sexy" movie in bed. Making a Sex Bucket List together. Giving each other a body massage in front of the fireplace. How about getting creative with "Sexy Paint," which leads us to a steamy shower, or something as simple as cuddling by the fire. This may sound boring, but smelling, touching and tasting you would be hot as hell!!! And if it's too hot outside? Well then, it's time for playing any kind of strip game, cause "Nudity Is Not An Option!" How do you feel most at home?

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Besides dogs, I also love cats and parrots. I enjoy playing cards, board games and gaming. I took a road trip across the US and I would love to do it all over again. Netflix and binging is cool. I enjoy some sports and a good man.

My Details

I'm looking for