Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 72, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New York  >>  Saint Lawrence County

advertisement

GayFarmerCentral Listing

I was looking for a friendship/relationship with a younger country oriented guy. As an older man I would like to find a young man who would want to live with me, as my friend/son, and help me in my woodworking business, and will inherit the business in the future. I am energetic, fun to be with, very musically inclined, loving classical and country music. I play piano, and hope to study pipe organ in the near future. I work out at local college gyms, swim when I can, and stay in shape also by working in the woods with logging and firewood. I eat healthy, mostly fruits and veggies, some chicken and fish, and grow my own garden. Really looking for a happy-go-lucky kid who wants a dad.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am a stay in shape older man who owns his woodworking/furniture restoration shop. I have been doing woodworking for 40 years, worked at sea when I was younger, and own 53 acres of woods and pasture in Northern New York State, close to the Adirondack Mts. I cut my own winter's supply of firewood and split most be hand. I live off the grid, and use a generator for my big tools. I heat with firewood, and enjoy the country lifestyle. Classical, Country, and Country Gospel music are my favorites. I am a serious Christian, and love the Lord. No smoking, drinking, or drugs. I work out at local college gyms and swim a lot. I am looking for a young man for friendship/long term relationship as my son, and who wants to learn woodworking from me and work in my business and on my small farm. An energetic, happy, athletic "farm boy" is what I want.....who really wants a real dad.

My Details

I'm looking for