e____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 46, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New Jersey  >>  Washington Township

GayFarmerCentral Listing

I am an educator and non-profit leader. The umbrella of my career has revolved around the environment and I am highly attracted to guys who have a connection with and an understanding of the land and nature. I am a really outgoing, open-minded individual, yet I love to retreat to my home and work outside on landscaping and gardening - both native plants and food. Looking to spend time with someone who enjoys working with their hands - on fixing things up and well, use your imagination... I am ultimately looking for a long term relationship that develops over time.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Jersey boy that loves to travel the country and the world. Last summer was on a 10-day safari in Tanzania with my Mom. Yeah, I'm a pretty good son. Also visited Amsterdam for gay pride and detoxed in London. If you want a mix of travel and spending time enjoying local stuff - say hello. Passionate about the environment and education as my career revolves around both. I live for laughter. Well-rounded individual and looking for a dynamic, motivated individual that enjoy all that life has to offer... but also knows how wonderful naps are and nights of not getting off of the couch. Landscaping, hiking, paddling, photography outings, yard sailing, movie watching, restaurant exploring - just some of the things I enjoy to do. Spiritual, mindful, and compassionate and believe in treating all things with respect. At this point in my life, I know there are no 100% matches, nor would I want one. We should have our own interests and hobbies too. But I like masculine guys, especially who are handier than me! And if it comes to it, I prefer ⬇️.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, athlete, professional, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests astronomy, cycling, exercise, gardening, movies, music, outdoors, science fiction, travel
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type long
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, versatile bottom
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, out-going, party dude, romantic
Spiritual jewish
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker

I'm looking for