Last online

A man who is looking for friends or dating with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 50, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 185 lbs (84 kg), Body Type: thick, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  Alberta  >>  M.D. of Foothills No. 31

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Hoping to meet a guy that I look forward to seeing and being around. Nothing is better than sharing in a hard day’s work with someone, knocking things off each other’s to do lists, having some laughs along the way, and ending the day with a great meal, some drinks and good conversation. Even better when it leads to intimate, respectful, passionate experiences. Kissing and caressing, mutual touch and erotic massage. I’m a romantic.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Live on 10.5 acres. Love Reno projects, growing my own food, cooking, being outdoors. I can get along with almost anyone but not romantically interested in feminine men. Dog lover. Enjoy fishing but don’t seem to get out much to do it. I work in the film industry (crew) so tend to have long hours on weekdays. Things are slow right now with Covid though, so trying to keep myself busy on the acreage. I value honesty and humility.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, boy next door, professional
Hobbies & Interests dogs, gardening, movies, music, outdoors, ranching, livestock, rodeos, wine tasting
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics moderate
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for