i____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 52, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 135 lbs (61 kg), Body Type: slim, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Hawaii  >>  Hawaiʻi County  >>  Honomu CDP

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Open to meeting farmers....

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm 52, single, and live in a small town north of Hilo, HI. It's pretty rural but maybe not enough. Been here over 10 years. I manage the property where I live and work for a company that provides services for the elderly and people with disabilities, although currently I'm not working much due to the covid crisis. I moved here from the big city, Los Angeles. Lived there for 23 years, except for 3 years spent time away. I needed to get away from the concrete, traffic and crowds which brought me here. I've been blessed and am grateful to have found a place conducive to a quieter lifestyle, which I've needed. But, as beautiful as Hawaii is, it doesn't feel like home, although now given everything that is going on on the mainland, I'm glad to be removed from all the chaos and craziness that's going on there. I'd welcome a change to a new environment. I'm pretty open to the possibilities. Much would depend on the man I connect with and his lifestyle. Generally, I'm interested in unconventional lifestyle. By that I mean closer to Nature in some way. I love animals and prefer not to eat them, though I'm not vegetarian per se. I might have difficulty with someone who makes their living from raising animals for slaughter, in case that's the case. I'm pretty grounded but I have a strong sense of what feels spiritual and that's important to me. Without wanting to sound too "new agey" I think peace and love are the foundation to better existence, both on the personal level and in the world. I'm very liberal minded and detest tRump and everything he stands for... My interests include gardening, photography, hiking, camping, being outdoors, traveling, the arts, learning about other cultures and exploring little visited places. I love animals. I am not overly social, although I'm friendly. Can be quite the introvert, although I'm a good communicator. I'm a good listener, and am empathetic. Not sure what else to say at the moment, but I suppose it's a good for now. I look forward to interacting with decent guys that are emotionally, intellectually, and spiritually evolved. ALOHA xo

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, smooth man, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, cats, dogs, gardening, outdoors, photography, pottery-sculpture, reading, sports, tennis, travel, yoga
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color blonde
Eye Color green
Ethnicity mixed / multi
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile bottom
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, romantic, shy
Spiritual buddhist, uncommitted
Politics left, not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for