d____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 56, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 230 lbs (104 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Weatherford

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Grew up on a west Texas farm. Still prefer the simpler life

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Edit Looking for someone to enjoy my life with. Must love dogs and not smoke. I collect antiques and objects that have family connections. Amateur genealogist. I'm a gifted cook and can cook an intimate meal for 2 or a large family gathering with no problem. I don't mind going out to dinner either. I can garden: vegetables and flowers. DIY is also a hobby of mine - just about anything that might catch my fancy. Home Renovations are not much of a problem either. I am retiring this May after 31 years in education. I am hoping with my new-found time I can explore the US and maybe some foreign countries. But I would want a traveling companion (Hopefully my new-found husband.) I am looking for someone who is willing to make the long haul with me. Someone Kind and Gentle, Fun-loving and Out-going. Someone to grow with as individuals and as a couple. Looking for someone that is willing to take the time to get to know me and build a long lasting relationship with.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy
Hobbies & Interests art, computers, dogs, gardening, karaoke, music, science fiction, tennis
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type balding, short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for