Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 35, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Ohio  >>  Franklin County


GayFarmerCentral Listing

"The cover of a book will catch my eye but how the book reads will hold my attention." - Unknown I believe communication is key, as is trust, and honesty. Trust doesn't happen over night, but when you have that with someone, it's wonderful to be able to openly and honestly communicate your wants, needs, and desires with your partner and they with you, even if it's something you don't want to hear.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I was brought up "old fashion" when it comes to relationships. What do I mean by that? One man and one women. Well that didn't really work out for me so I did a little editing on my part so now it means one man and one man. Yes guys that means MONOGAMY. I know that's a scary word for most guys living in my area but it's what I want and hopefully so do you if you're still reading this. I'm a pretty laid back kind of guy (50/50 introvert/extrovert). I like to just go with the flow on my days off. If I make plans, I show up on time and I'm ready to go. Honestly I'm a city boy who has a country heart. I don't do drama, I get enough of that at work that I don't have time for that in my personal life. I have a full time job that I enjoy (drama comes with the job), I own my car and have a mortgage payment. I live with my dog. I'm a easy-going guy who likes the simple things in life. I would rather hang out around a bonfire than go out to a club. On rainy days, I enjoy spending time at home watching a movie and cuddling with that special someone whereas on nice days being out and about. I love to travel, whether it's around the US or to a different country. There's no greater experience learning a new culture and trying new foods. Would really like the chance to share that type of experience with someone. I'm always down for a good burger and beer and go to Chipotle about once a week. I don't mind dressing up for special occasions but prefer jeans and a t-shirt. Looking for a guy who makes my heart pound, who is kind, romantic, and loves the little and simple things in life. Someone who I want to fall asleep next too, wrapped up in and can't wait to wake up next to so we can spend another day together. Someone who can brighten up my day with just his smile or some cheesy joke that he finds funny. Someone who makes me feel safe but at the same time has no issue jumping out of no where and scaring the crap out of me. He'd be a goofball but would also know when to be mature. Everything begins as friends; anything more depends on chemistry.

My Details

I'm looking for