Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 60, Orientation: other, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Oregon  >>  Hood River County


GayFarmerCentral Listing

I actually own and live on a ranch. I was more actively involved in the day to day operation of the I own and live on a ranch. I was more actively involved in the day to day operation of the place for about 12 years. That included driving tractors, combines, and any other equipment needed to grow a crop. My cousin farms the cropland for me now, producing wheat

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a down to earth guy who grew up in the country and loves being outdoors. I’m open for anything that gets me out there in search of adventure in the wilds. I especially enjoy hiking, backpacking, camping, alpine ski touring, snowshoeing, alpine climbing, snorkeling, paddle boarding, bouldering, trail running, etc. I’d like to get out more on my mountain bike, and try kite boarding next summer as well. Skinny dipping is also a given if it's hot and there’s an alpine lake or creek nearby. I'm naturally inquisitive and still have a sense of wonder about the world around me. That can lure me off trail to see the hidden places others rarely take the time to look for. My ideal day could include sunrise on a mountain summit, walking through a meadow full of wildflowers, seeing perfect snowflakes drifting from a winter sky, or kicking back next to a campfire and watching shooting stars streak across the galaxy. Looking for buddies to share these experiences with. When not outdoors, I'm busy working out, reading, woodworking, gardening, watching good movies, and mentoring others. Grilling is my preferred mode of cooking during the warmer months, and I maintain a healthy diet in support of my fitness program.

My Details

I'm looking for