Not currently online

A man who is looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 50, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 06" (168 cm), Weight: 190 lbs (86 kg), Body Type: thick, Ethnicity: other

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Houston


GayFarmerCentral Listing

Unsatisfied with city life... Animals capture a special place in my heart. Plants are amazing to me. Caring for them and watching them grow is one of my life's greatest pleasures.... I know it sounds kinda crazy, but I swear I can see and hear them rustle when I get near to them to care for them daily... Lol... I'm weird... Not gonna deny it.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm not sure what is out there... I grew up in a small town and thought I would never want to go back.... I was wrong. I thrive around nature. I like hard work and seeing the results of my struggles. I would like to find a man who appreciates me and what I do. Who will cuddle and make love to me. Who will then work along side me to further our lives together... Lol... Sounds like a good movie... I still want it though

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, bear, hairy man, married and looking
Hobbies & Interests cats, computers, dogs, gardening, movies, reading, science fiction
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type shaved
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity hispanic / latino, mixed / multi
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, romantic, shy
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics moderate
Smoking smoker (occasional), smoker (quitting)
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for