m____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 59, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 SPAIN  >>  Community of Madrid  >>  Madrid

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Hi would actually like to leave Spain and return to a countryside background - Although I was not a farmer myself I have some expierence of country -farm life !

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am 6.00 ft tall - like to keep active - would love to return to country life -- well able to work or drive machinery -- an loyal and descreet when need be , like my fun as well !!

My Details

Socio-Group bisexual male, masseur
Hobbies & Interests cars, cycling, exercise
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type balding
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color gray
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile
Personality honest, intelligent, masculine, out-going, realist
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for

Socio-Group bear, closeted, daddy type
Hobbies & Interests cycling
Facial Hair beard, mustache, smooth
Hair Type bald, balding, shaved, short
Hair Color black, blonde, brown, red, salt-pepper
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity mixed / multi, other, white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top, versatile, versatile bottom, versatile top
Personality honest, intelligent, loner, masculine, romantic, shy
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics far right, moderate
Smoking smoker (occasional)
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs occasional user