Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 63, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 200 lbs (91 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 GERMANY  >>  Hesse  >>  Kassel


GayFarmerCentral Listing

Gday looking for a honest down-to-earth - hairy dominant Aussie farmer type of guy who wants someone in his kitchen cooking and and his ranch cleaning and in his bed moaning when he needs release after a hard day. Not a jewel not a big time looker anymore but have deep blue eyes - and am able to to do my share bring into the relationship funds and regular pension from the German government to help make ends meet. Need love and when needed punishment.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

See my introduction - basically looking for a man and place to call home You have to be hairy chested at least - and a top and only a top Want to have you deep inside me when you are in the mood Am also willing to attend and or do threesomes and more if thats what you want me to do Want to cook, clean, bake and iron for you and keep your ranch/house clean and homey Want to get fucked in the field, on the river bank or just plain in the dirt or at best in our bed And want to serve you and your wonderful cock

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, bear, daddy type, hairy man, mature older
Hobbies & Interests art, cats, dancing, gardening, outdoors, reading, science fiction, tennis, travel, volleyball, wine tasting
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type balding
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, versatile bottom
Personality honest, masculine, realist, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics moderate
Smoking smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs occasional user

I'm looking for