i____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 42, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 220 lbs (100 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Illinois  >>  Stark County

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Hi, So a little about me, I'm 40 years old and I've been in the corporate world for 19 years and I'm just getting into farming. The family has owned farms but no one has directly worked the ground since my grandfather. My dad was a city farmer. I'm working on exiting the corporate world and I'm moving to the farm this year to learn. I'm share cropping/working about 200 acres of the family land with a long time tenant of our family and he's excited to get to show me farming and help out. I'll be renting use of his equipment over the next 2 - 5 years so I can get into this as debt free as possible from an equipment perspective. In about 5 years I'll be taking over all of the family owned land when my farming partner retired and Ideally I'll have rented ground to work as well by then.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Ideally I can meet someone somewhat close by and become friends and hopefully that could develop into more. But building a support base of trusted friends and fellow farmers would be ideal so I can talk shop, talk about problems and ideally learn more about the industry while developing friendships, contacts and maybe even a relationship one day.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, daddy type, military, professional
Hobbies & Interests dogs, ice hockey, outdoors, science fiction
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow
Hair Type buzzcut, short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset top, versatile top
Personality honest, intelligent, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics not interested
Smoking smoker (occasional), smoker (quitting)
Alcohol occasional drinker, weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for