Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a woman

My Vitals:

Age: 57, Orientation: straight, Height: 5' 06" (168 cm), Weight: 85 lbs (39 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: other

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New Jersey  >>  Secaucus


GayFarmerCentral Listing

I am looking to meet people of this type and looking for friendship, dating

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I will like to meet someone that is stable,earthy and with a sense of humor and a love of music. I'm a social drinker so I would prefer someone that doesn't drink or is a casual drinker. Someone that isn't complex or dramatic. A problem solver and doer who knows what they want. I do subscribe to an active lifestyle , fishing, SCUBA diving, or relaxing at Tices Shoal. I also enjoy cycling, kayaking, jet-skiing. I enjoy the outdoors and water sports a lot its the little things with me. I want to know i am being thought of, i want to know someone cares that i made it to where am going safely, i want to be the last thing you think about before you go to bed and the first person you think of when you wake up. I want that call, that text, i want to know how your day was and what you are thinking about.I enjoy the outdoors and will chase a little white ball around 18 holes of lush greens I belong to a gym, but I am not a gym rat, but I can still see my belly button when I look down. I have a grand sense of adventure and when opportunity knocks to experience something new and exciting, you won't hear me complain about the noise. I will try most anything once. I strive to live my life in such a way that, should it ever flash before my eyes, it will be worth watching. I am a open minded down to earth man that also has a serious side. I am a loving and caring man who will treat his woman right and take very good care of her. I will always have her back. Yeah, I like all that mushy romantic stuff too!

My Details

Socio-Group academic, bear, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests art, dancing, exercise, movies, music, outdoors, reading, sports, travel, wine tasting
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity other
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, out-going, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for