x____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 26, Orientation: bi, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: east asian / pacific island

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California

GayFarmerCentral Listing

I am looking for someone who will accept me for what and who I am cos here in my country it is very difficult for me to seek for someone who will understand me. Here in the Philippines, discrimination is very vulnerable and some are close minded of the situation of what we are facing and believing for. I believe that in this site, I will find someone who I can talk to, share some sentiments, my passion, my life story, my country and even whole self.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

looking for someone who will love me, accept and someone who will show me and make feel to me that I am important. I want to make friends, meet and greet with new faces, god fearing and and most of all serious.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, bisexual male, boy next door, closeted, hairy man, professional
Hobbies & Interests beach, dogs, exercise, gardening, karaoke, live theater, movies, music, outdoors, photography, reading, running, travel
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color black
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity east asian / pacific island
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality funny, honest, masculine, out-going, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for