p____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New Jersey  >>  Atlantic County  >>  Galloway Township

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Would like to make friends and if things click, then move on to a LTR. I am discreet and straight acting and expects the same of you as well. Not into any sexual activities for the time being. Will only do when in the comfort zone with you. Call me old school but I do not believe in having sex. I believe in making love as this elevates a relationship to another level. Not into chubby as I am slim/small built. Not into Malays/Indians (sorry, no offence). Hope to hear from some like minded sincere person soon. For certain reasons, I do not provide face pics freely

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Thank you for visiting my profile. ABOUT ME: I'm a nice all-around, easy-going guy - a REAL person - who's in search of someone to spend my life with. I am in great health and have much to offer and give in a relationship. I am someone who will put a smile on your face and make you feel happy, contented & loved. If I had to describe myself in a few words, they would be: HONEST, HAPPY, POSITIVE, UPBEAT, FUN, OPTIMISTIC, FRIENDLY, GROUNDED, GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR, CONFIDENT, INTELLIGENT, ROMANTIC, TRANSPARENT, GIVING, DEPENDABLE, CONSIDERATE, CARING, EMPATHETIC, FRIENDLY, LOVING, SINCERE, DEVOTED, GOOD LISTENER, RELIABLE, DEPENDABLE, CARING, ACTIVE, DEBT & DRAMA FREE, WISE DECISION-MAKER, CLEAN, WELL-KEPT, HEALTHY, ETC. While I don't expect us to match in every way, a good amount of compatibility - and some uniqueness to keep things interesting - can produce an amazing & fulfilling relationship. I hope you feel the same way. I know it is desirable to be within a few miles of the person you want to meet. However, I submit to you that, if you truly desire to find THE person you want to spend the rest of your life with, you shouldn't be afraid to "go the distance" to find them (just like in "Field of Dreams"). Having said that, I am willing to travel to meet you, and, if things work out between us, I'm willing to relocate. If you like what I've shared in my profile - and would like to know more, please send me a message to let me know you're interested. What's the most it would cost you - a few minutes in your day?

My Details

I'm looking for