Online Now!

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 61, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Tennessee  >>  Davidson County


GayFarmerCentral Listing

Single and looking to make the right connection. Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a pretty old fashioned kind of guy. I'm not at all into the 'scene'. I don't go to the bars and seldom drink and really don't 'hook-up'. A few ideas for a first date would be coffee or a hike. I'm pretty much a home body and really not interested in traveling the world although there are a couple of places in the world I would visit if I had unlimited funds, LOL. A weekend road trip now and then is nice. If you don't at least have a picture it is VERY unlikely that I will respond to your messages.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am currently living in the suburbs but really miss living in the country.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, boy next door, hairy man, mature older
Hobbies & Interests computers, dogs, outdoors, reading
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type balding
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile bottom
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, loner, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics left, moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker, occasional drinker
Drugs just pot, occasional user

I'm looking for