Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 56, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 AUSTRALIA  >>  Victoria  >>  Ballarat


GayFarmerCentral Listing

Part time farmer looking for a farmer type fella

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Moving away from the sleazy web dating sites (which I think contain too many fake profiles), and see if there is a real fella out there who might be interested in a long term relationship! I've had long term relationships in the past, and now, after being single for some time, the time is right for me to try and find a long termer! Would love to re-experience hanging out with a nice fella... it's been too long now! I work part time on a farm, it is only a small farm and I look after cattle., I do a bit of tractor work, bit of fence repairs. Love a bit of chainsaw! I guess I'm more of a handy man than a farmer!! What would be the chances of finding a fairly local, country living, masculine, moderately hairy, body proportionate, unc top / vers fella in here??!!!!! Seems there are some hot looking fellas on this site...Just putting it out there! My nic in here is 'CentralVic', as I live in Central Victoria( Bendigo / Ballarat), and has nothing to do with the web site being 'central' based!!

My Details

Socio-Group average guy
Hobbies & Interests astronomy, outdoors, photography
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache
Hair Type balding, buzzcut
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile bottom
Personality funny, honest
Smoking smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker

I'm looking for

Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile top