Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 48, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Mississippi  >>  Jones County

GayFarmerCentral Listing

I just found out about this site and thought I'd give it a try. I was a city boy but returned to my roots about 5 years ago. I homestead very close to my birthplace, and I'm working towards building a CSA farm.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm 5'10", average build, reasonably attractive, with handsome blue eyes. I'm not interested in hook up sex or casual sex, but friendships. However, it would be nice to find a regular buddy to be intimate with routinely. I'm also interestep in meeting new friends that a farmers in which to network, exchange ideas, or just discuss homesteading practices. I'm very low key and prefer hanging on the compound with my animals and family.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy
Hobbies & Interests art, dogs, exercise, gardening, live theater, music, outdoors, ranching, livestock, reading, science fiction
Facial Hair beard, mustache, smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, realist, shy
Spiritual uncommitted
Smoking smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for