Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 22, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 125 lbs (57 kg), Body Type: slim, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Alabama  >>  Mobile County

GayFarmerCentral Listing

I am not myself a farmer (yet). I want someday to live off the land, though, in a sustainable way off the grid so I can feel independent and environmentally friendly too. And I have always wanted a guy who is down to earth, natural, and masculine. Not afraid to get dirty or sweaty or do hard work. Intelligent, but not as geeky (and wacky!) as I am. Someone to love forever, to make a life with. Albeit a strange life - I have great ambitions beyond merely settling down in the woods somewhere! I hope to be a source of joy - and perhaps surprise - in your life! :) As for what you will find interesting about me... well, that really goes in "about me in general", doesn't it?

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I have always been a very introverted, intellectual sort of person, with deep, complex emotions that I needed to get out either by absorbing myself in the comfort of study and learning, or by expressing it through various forms of art. I write poetry, make dark ambient music (a rather obscure genre, I admit!), draw abstract art, and I have written some short stories in the past and may do so more in the future. But I also love learning about absolutely everything - languages, math, science, and anything else you can think of - and I look forward to sharing with you all the little tidbits of knowledge I've picked up over the years :) I am a very deep, complex person and I can be difficult or confusing at times, I will admit it. However my number one virtue is honesty, which I hold pretty sacred. I never lie, and I try to be bluntly honest where possible. I respect that same virtue in other people, even when it is painful, because it is always healthier than hiding who you are. If you can agree, I think regardless of what friction we may in time experience, we will get along just fine. :) Speaking of sacred: I have spiritual beliefs but they are not anything that would be familiar to most people. I kind of went on a spiritual journey of my own during my teenage years and they led me to see the world very differently than most people. I'm comfortable with all religions, but I expect open-mindedness and the willingness to respect how I see the world. Given that, I will give it to you, too. :)

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic
Hobbies & Interests art, computers, exercise, music, outdoors, reading, running, science fiction
Facial Hair goatee, mustache
Hair Type long
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile bottom
Personality flirt, honest, intelligent, loner, optimist, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual atheist, earth based-pagan
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for