Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 58, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 185 lbs (84 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Colorado  >>  Denver County  >>  Denver

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Love meeting new people! I would like to meet someone who is out and comfortable with himself, interested in L-T relationship, someone affectionate, understanding, sensitive, and can communicate and share deep feelings. Someone that is confident about themselves, loyalty, and monogamy are something I value. Interesting people who want to get everything out of life. Kind people with passion and determination and a sense that they can make a difference. Additional attributes would be kindness, compassion, spiritual, optimism, living with passion, ambition, confidence, fortitude, and integrity.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Just a real and genuine guy here! Fun loving, good sense of humor, out-going, with a great personality and love to be surrounded by good friends. Love country music and country dancing! My friends say I'm loud, but it's the German, TEX MEX in me! Like to enjoy life, socialize and entertain my dearest friends. Very fortunate to be doing what I do for a living, in which I have a passion for. I'm a "guy's guy"! I'm masculine, yet sensitive, and a very loving and giving person. I'm a romantic and love to kiss. I consider myself kind and considerate, and a very generous person. Every chance I get, I love to be in the mountains, play a little golf with friends, and enjoy life to it's fullest! Love people... and getting to know them.

My Details

I'm looking for