Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 30, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 135 lbs (61 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Ohio  >>  Guernsey County

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Botanical farmer seeking horticulturalist boyfriend With 264 acres I'm developing orchards/vineyards as well as a botanical garden/plant nursery. I tell people all the time: "I have 10,000 children" : my trees & other plants, they're my life. I've lived my whole life in the country. In the past when I try to date guys they're usually city boys & I find out I don't have that much in common with them. When I think about the ideal boyfriend/husband for me it is a guy about my age, perhaps older, who loves to be outside, not afraid to do hard work alongside me, a guy who understands the love for land like I do. I want him to be "tall, dark, & handsome" + smart. I'm a deep-thinking person with an artistic mind. I'm not religious but he'll need to share my core values.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

The superficial aspect: I've done intense workout routines for years but now I'm maintaining my physique by sheer hard labor. I like to think my six-pack makes return visits so to speak. It seems rare for gay couples to not look similar, physically. I'd love to love a guy who looks like a Greek god but just shy of that level is beautiful too. Gym shorts & old T-shirts are my typical work uniform since I work with mud/dirt/potting soil every day. A sliver of the deeper me: I love the solitude that comes with my work & my mind frequently wanders; daydreaming or pondering serious topics. When I'm tired of the silence I'll play music to zone out (never typical country, rarely rock & never rap) usually a wide range from pop to classical to foreign to lounge & techno. I put a high value on every beautiful Summer day & only just survive Winter. I'm Vegan for life & the right man for me will value animals not for their flesh but for who they are. It's bold of me to include that here, I'm betting I'll face verbal attacks but I'm always hoping to inspire people to make money as a farmer growing plants, not pain. With my longer wavy hair I might appear one way but I'm passionately anti-drugs as well as alcohol-free since October 2015. I'd normally share more but will stop here for now.

My Details

I'm looking for