b____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 53, Orientation: bi, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Ohio  >>  Williams County  >>  Bryan

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Looking to meet others for friendship, relationships, encounters and etc. Like masculine men, rural types. Country raised, raised and shown AQHA horses. Work in the health care field. Not perfect but stay reasonable fit. Animal lover in general. Not afraid of hard work.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Nice guy. True to the core. Looking for masculine men, like rural types. But interested in all. Blonde and blue eyed. Like the outdoors, animals , travel, people, and more. Always willing to try new things. Distance (within reason) is not an issue. Say hello and see what happens.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, athlete, average guy, bisexual male, professional
Hobbies & Interests dogs, exercise, outdoors, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, running, sports
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color blonde
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile, versatile bottom, versatile top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, out-going, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for