Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 46, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 6' 02" (188 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Dallas


GayFarmerCentral Listing

Falls in line with my upbringing

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I just moved to Texas from Chicago, and bought land to begin a building project out by Eagle Mountain Lake to build. BG:: Architecture. Considering the Bowie family's history, it's no wonder they disseminated to the four corners. I am mainly looking to meet people and figure out the area. Yes I'm traveled, and no not because of layovers. If you're not bored yet. Antarktis is German for Antarctica. No the Earth is not flat. I've been around the continents, flat Earth theory is cute. For the conspiracy theorists, never saw a UFO there, nor an ancient Atlantis. The Nazi base however is true. And if you ask me what the polar bears were like...Polar bears only exist above the 65th parallel North, though they are moving South due to global warming. Bored yet..? Me too. So I'll end on this... I was raised on a cattle ranch, my Dad's hobby was race horses, and we raised all of the livestock's food. I was in ROTC when the Murrah building was bombed. I enjoy ancient history, and like all gay dude's, I think I can cook.. I .... Won't be a bore. Ask. BTW I can cuss fluently in 7 languages.

My Details

I'm looking for