o____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 68, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 260 lbs (118 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Ohio  >>  Franklin County

GayFarmerCentral Listing

I was raised on a ranch in western Nebraska; moved to Omaha at age 7. Moved back to the country after college and was married. Moved to a farm in Ohio in 1998 after a divorce and then to Columbus is 2005.Was partnered and then married to a man in 2014. He died this year. I have always been in long-term relationships. Seeking friends and hoping to meet others into a rural setting. Love animals, especially horses and dogs. Sold my last six horses in 2008. Currently have a Great Dane.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Looking for friendship and more with a guy who is a farmer or gentleman farmer. Have an interest in food, movies, books, games, and eating out. Also like being outdoors and having someone to share things with. Like talking about most things including politics. Not interested in religion and spirituality; although I'm very morale when it comes to treating others fairly. Would like to try new things and not completely hooked on staying in Ohio. At my age something warmer might be fine. Slightly handicapped as I walk with a limp and a cane.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, bear, chub, daddy type, hook up, mature older
Hobbies & Interests art, dogs, exercise, gardening, movies, outdoors, photography, travel
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality honest, laid back, masculine
Spiritual atheist
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for