r____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  Alberta  >>  Cochrane

GayFarmerCentral Listing

My roots are deep in the farming community, but have been living in cities and smaller centres for years. I'm anxious to return to a more natural lifestyle, tied to the land and the seasons. Well, and of course a fun, hard working farmer husband would be nice too!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Currently, I'm a registered nurse working in a large trauma centre emergency department. My days are about dealing with unexpected twists and turns. I live away from the city in a smaller community next to field full of cows, and it's what I like. Recreationally, I like most outdoor activities: hiking, camping, kayaking, skiing, snowmobiling. A huge movie fan and I have a few favourite TV shows. I'm more the monogamous type and am keeping my options open for a long term relationship, if not marriage.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, hairy man
Hobbies & Interests beach, cats, computers, country western dancing, cycling, dogs, exercise, movies, music, outdoors, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, snowboarding, travel, yoga
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type shaved
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality funny, honest, laid back, masculine, realist, romantic
Spiritual atheist
Politics left, moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for