m____ 


  Last online

A man who is looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 39, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  North Carolina  >>  Rural Area

GayFarmerCentral Listing

i am in western nc and like farmers, their boots and gear, agriculture, horses, cows, barns, trucks! i am in western nc and like farmers, their boots and gear, horses, cows, barns, trucks, agriculture! Ive had past experience helping on the dairy and taking care of horses on my uncles farm, but times have changed and the farm was sold. I hope to have my own hobby farm eventually! I still love wearing my carhartts or wranglers and boots and being a barn rat. Hoping to connect with similar minded guys, Id love to meet farmers and ranchers, maybe rekindle some of those special ’ barn and hayloft memories :) I like guys into farming, trucks and camo, carhartts, farm boots, dippin’ and the country life. It's been a while since I'm here so we'll see if I should get a membership :)

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Howdy

My Details

Socio-Group average guy
Hobbies & Interests cars, outdoors, ranching, livestock, rodeos, travel
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker

I'm looking for

Socio-Group cowboy, cowgirl
Hobbies & Interests outdoors, ranching, livestock, rodeos
Ethnicity white / european