b____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 77, Height: 6' 03" (191 cm), Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Kansas  >>  Wichita  >>  East

GayFarmerCentral Listing

I was born in Dodge City but have lived most of my life in cities. Moved back to Kansas from Calif. after a very long term wonderful gay relationship. Have visited the western part of the stat several times in the last two years and have become intrigued with it's way of life. I admire the farmer and the lifestyle. I know it is not an easy one, but a good one. Have imagined meeting a gay farmer who I'm sure would even have more difficulty meeting other men than I have. When I saw the news clip on the NBC News I thought I would give it a shot. Would like driving out to the country to meet and get to know a gay farmer. Who knows what can happen!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Hobbies & Interests art, dancing, dogs, exercise, live theater, movies, music, outdoors, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, sports, travel, wine tasting
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type balding
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for