Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 60, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Oklahoma  >>  Oklahoma City

GayFarmerCentral Listing

I am attracted to the cowboy or country look. I would like to just get in the truck and go somewhere the week before Christmas. I will be on vacation. I am attracted to the cowboy or country look and most men that dress with boots and hats always get my attention. Boots and jeans guy here. ASK ME OUT so we can get to know each other, you might be surprised! HAPPINESS IS ONLY REAL WHEN SHARED FYI- SCAMMERS stay away! If you are interested in me let me know. If you just want to play games move on down the road.I am a very easy going man.LIKES: Fishing, Gardening, Live theater, Boots and hats, Traveling, College sports, Country music. DISLIKES: Guys that acts like girls, Drugs and drunks, PNP, Winks and emails without a face pic. If you feel the need to contact me please have a face pic. Interested in men 45-60 years old.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Looking to date and see if there is an attraction. Not into guys that act like girls.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests country western dancing, gardening, live theater, movies, travel
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, versatile bottom
Personality honest, intelligent, romantic, shy
Smoking smoker (quitting)
Alcohol weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for