m____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 35, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 210 lbs (95 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  North Carolina  >>  Rural Area  >>  Seven Springs

GayFarmerCentral Listing

I am a 26 year old country guy from Wayne County, and it runs through my blood. I'm shy right at first, but warm up to others quickly. I live on a farm in a small farming community, and I raise livestock for a hobby. I was raised on a cattle farm and love my country lifestyle. Right now I run about 30 head of Polled Hereford Cattle mostly. I am a Animal Control Officer I and a Vet Tech at the local Animal Shelter. I also am a part time student majoring in Animal Science. I'm new to the gay lifestyle and I'm looking for someone to appreciate what I have to offer. I enjoy the great outdoors, and all that the country life has to offer. I'm just a country gentleman. I enjoy going to big cities at times, but don't know if I could ever live in a big city. I have thrown around the idea of moving to Raleigh. I go to Raleigh often to see my friends. My friends and family are my life. The only thing missing in my life is Mr. Right. I signed up to make friends in search of Mr. Right. I am a very down to earth person. People tell me I have a very big heart. I enjoy being, and going out, with my friends, but I'm very satisfied with staying right at home watching a movie, or sitting on my front porch rocking away. I just want the someone for me to cuddle with and share my life with. I want a friendship that could lead to something more.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for