s____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship

My Vitals:

Age: 52, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 190 lbs (86 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Florida  >>  Weeki Wachee

GayFarmerCentral Listing

just looking for that farm life. Well im good with machinery and equipment-love living on a farm-grew up on one.I can fix most anything mechanical.Looking for friendship and more. Update-Ill be traveling the central usa area this summer-WV.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Im average looking and pretty easy to get along with.I can build most anything-I love warm evenings and being alone with someone special .I wear minimal clothing if any at all-lol-thats an option for who im with not a requirement.Im very sensual for a man-more so then most women-just a touch or a look makes me melt.I'm also multi-orgasmic-Just ask-its easier.Its never what people think-lol.Just looking for that person who likes a cute butt.Im very playful and loyal-i look for trust first in someone so please have that quality.People that grow up in the country seem to have better values - thats more attractive to me then any picture could be.I like cars and motorcycles and can fix them-love shooting things and can handle a gun.I'm going to stop here before this gets to boring-lol. thanks for looking

My Details

Hobbies & Interests cars, cycling, exercise, movies, outdoors, science fiction
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color blonde
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, versatile bottom
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian, uncommitted
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for