Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 52, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 80 lbs (36 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 AUSTRALIA  >>  Greater Melbourne  >>  Victoria  >>  City of Melbourne  >>  Melbourne  >>  Melbourne (3000)

GayFarmerCentral Listing

Friendly, funny, and passionate. I'm not a fitness fanatic, but I do make sure I get the blood pumping a couple of times a week. I enjoy trying new restaurants and cuisines, and won't shy from a good red wine, or spirits I haven't tried before. However, nothing beats a bbq in summer with friends around, drinks flowing, laughter, and music in the background.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm looking for someone to cherish, not to use or abuse. In a world where women are not treated right, I wish to be counter-cultural. I love to give flowers (weekly), poems (bye and bye), and compliments (everyday!). I'm from the States and moved here for a good, stable job in Melbourne (Richmond suburb). I am a researcher, and write books for a living. I am now ready for the most important thing in my life: to find someone with whom to spend my life! I stay healthy, fit and active. Smoking is a deal-breaker for me. If I'm going to cherish your body, you should too! If you like nature, music, hiking, biking, swimming, exercise (or anything outdoors), I will adore you. I love to cuddle, love random hugs, and love to say "I love you." Are you the one for me?

My Details

I'm looking for