t____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 50, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 210 lbs (95 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Florida  >>  Tampa

GayFarmerCentral Listing

I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique man who is affectionate, handsome, sincere, easygoing, with interests similar to mine.Someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long term relationship...not just a few dates.I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and big heart, is curious about new things that would like to share new experiences or old habits.I am looking for someone who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the other and vice versa.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I would describe my personality as conservative,clean cut, earthy, easygoing,flexible,open-minded, eccentric, friendly,kind, high energy, high maintenance, intellectual, outgoing, practical, romantic, self confident, serious responsible, simple.Don't be surprised cos as time goes on you will notice them about me ok.In my free time,i enjoy antiquing,camping,dinning out,listening to music,shopping,amusement parks, art galleries,beach, ,coffeehouses, comedy clubs, concerts, dances , live theater, movies, museums, opera, parks, restaurants, shopping malls and sporting events.My favorite sporting events include baseball, softball, bowling, golf, hiking and walking.My favorite music are blues, gospel, classic rock n' roll, classical, country, jazz, sou,R and B, instrumental.My favorite food includes American, barbecue,fast food,pizza, Japanese sushi, seafood.My perfect first date will be a nice romantic candle light dinner with roses around, where we can talk and know more about each other....well i love to cook as well so i might find myself busy at the kitchen preparing meals with you haha.....

My Details

I'm looking for