c____  


  Online Now!

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 48, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 06" (168 cm), Weight: 140 lbs (64 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: east asian / pacific island

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Virginia  >>  Arlington County

GayFarmerCentral Listing

What brought me to GayFarmerCentral is that, "I don't want to grow old alone, "No man is an Island." What brought me to GayFarmerCentral is that, I am looking for friendship/relationship and with an open,honest communication and understanding might ended-up towards a serious long-term relationship.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am an easy-going/outgoing type, loves animals in-general (especially dogs), I am a romantic average guy, honest but a shy type, mostly some close friends labeled me as "loner/laid back type. I love to cook and love dancing as my regular routine (willing more to learn about "country western dancing" if by any chance). Also like movies (have a collection of movies), I like traveling (used to travel almost around the world for 10 years due to my job as a Sailor). I love watching Rodeos very, very much. It gives me a "goose bump" and "excite" me lot. Family oriented type (probably due to my tradition). I am looking for a Funny, Honest, Outgoing, love Outdoors and a Realist type of a person and will develop into a serious long-term relationship in life. Back home in the Philippines, I am into Hybrid Goat raising and intend to expand into Dairy/Cheese making as my (our) retirement back-up plan. I am also into Agriculture, etc. It would be Superb if you've got a man on your side to share and grow older together.

My Details

I'm looking for