c____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 25, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  South Dakota  >>  Hamlin County  >>  Lake Norden

GayFarmerCentral Listing

I have decided to retake a chance in friendship on this site. There is nothing better than to look forward to the future instead of dreading the past. The accomplishments of volunteering at national monuments/parks and hiking long trails into the mountains are a few of many outdoor past times that were done recently. Learning about the ways to live off the land would be astonishing to my own interests. Working constantly is key to my personality, includes studying, research, exploring, and general manual labor. I do not mind digging into the dirt and have a fetish to many uniforms and outfits.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I have been to Colorado and went to a university for Geography Bachelor Degree and GIS certificate. Right now I am taking a break to help with family (sister and mother) and private matters. There is still a strong urge to go back and finish with more entry experience for Conservation jobs and perhaps ranch/farm hand work. Once caught up financially, then will come saving up for future land to share with partner or family workers. My green Ford Ranger got me to Colorado, Oklahoma, and back to South Dakota very well and still has been well up-kept to meet across state. The family and I are going to be thinking about moving anywhere in a few years. That area should have a campus near by to finish my major.

My Details

I'm looking for